2013 Holiday Schedule

Division of Finance and Administration

 
 
DATE HOLIDAY REMARKS PAID HOLIDAY
Tue, Jan 1 New Year's Day Holiday Observe Yes(1)
Wed, Jan 2 New Year's Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Thu, Jan 3 New Year's Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Fri, Jan 4 New Year's Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Mon, Jan 21 Martin Luther King Observe Yes (2)
Mon, Feb 11 Mardi Gras Holiday Observe Yes (3)
Tue, Feb 12 Mardi Gras Holiday Observe Yes (4)
Fri, Mar 29 Good Friday Observe Yes (5)
Mon, Apr 1 Easter Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Mon, May 27 Memorial Day Observe Yes (6)
Thu, Jul 4 July Fourth Observe Yes (7)
Fri, Jul 5 July Fourth Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Mon, Sep 2 Labor Day Observe Yes (8)
*Mon, Nov 11 Veterans' Day Work Yes (9) Comp Day
Thu, Nov 28 Thanksgiving Day Observe Yes (10)
Fri, Nov 29 Thanksgiving Holiday Observe Yes (11)
Mon, Dec 23 Christmas Holiday Observe No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Tue, Dec 24 Christmas Eve Observe Yes (12)
Wed, Dec 25 Christmas Day Holiday Observe Yes (13) 
Thu, Dec 26 Christmas Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Fri, Dec 27 Christmas Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Mon, Dec 30 Christmas Holiday Closure No - ANNUAL LEAVE
Tue, Dec 31 New Year's Eve Observe Yes (14)